BSNA Officers

(Click on "email" to send an email to the officer concerned). Please send all updates to the Editor

Executive Committee (EC) for 2016 - 2018 Term
President Dr. Keshav Shukla Email
Executive-Vice-President Mr. Gopal Chaturvedi Email
Vice President Dr. Sanjay Pandey Email
Vice President (Canada) Dr. Lakshmi Shankar Dube Email
General Secretary Dr. Ashok Saraswat Email
Treasurer Mrs. Abha Dwivedi Email
Assistant-Treasurer Mrs. Neeru Birly Email
Treasury Services Mr. Satish Dubey Email
Web/IT Director Dr. Sukrit Mukherjee Email
Board of Trustees (BOT) ::: The members of the BOT are appointed for a three-year term; however, their term is staggered :::
Chairman Dr. Shiva Bajpai   Email
Member Dr. Yogendra P. Chaubey   Email
Member Mrs. Vimlesh Misra   Email
Member Dr. Vinod Mishra   Email
Member Dr. Sen Pathak   Email
Member Dr. Akkaraju Sarma   Email
Member Mr. Ajoy Dube   Email
Member Dr. GNR Tripathi   Email
Member Dr. Mr. Praveen Sharma   Email
Member Dr. Manoj Shukla   Email
Member Dr. Shivendra Shukla   Email
  • BSNA Quicklinks

    To obtain or renew membership by mail please use the following form:Membership Form


    To obtain or renew membership by online payment using Paypal please click here:

  • Matrimonial Initiative

    You start the matrimonial process by filling up the matrimonial form by clicking on the following link:

    Matrimonial Form

    We have created a Frequently Ask Questions page, where you can get many of your questions answered. Here is the link for FAQ page:

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Once you fill up the above form with required and optional info, you will get access to the spreadsheet within a day and notified by email. Our objective is to make the process easier and user friendly, while addressing privacy and security concerns. For additional question about “BSNA Matrimonial Initiative”, please contact

    Dr. Ajay Pandey at (248) 509-4508 or by email:


Copyright © 2014 Brahman Samaj of North America. All Rights Reserved.