Our chapters throughout the United States and Canada make BSNA the largest Brahman Samaj group in North America. Our Chapter Presidents come from various regions of India with the purpose of sharing the history and culture.

Chapter: California (San Francisco Bay Area)

President: Mr. Shailendra Tiwari

Phone: 408-775-3784

Chapter: California (Los Angeles)

President: Dr. Sukrit Mukherjee

Phone: 714-504-3493

Chapter: California (San Diego)

President: Mr. Rajeev Mishra

Phone: 858-717-2121

Chapter: California (Sacramento)

President: Mr. Vinod Sharma

Phone: 916-769-7392

Chapter: Colorado (Denver/Arora)

President: Ms. Vibha Tripathi

Phone: 303-400-9570

Chapter: Illinois (Chicago)

President: Mr. Sohan Joshi

Phone: 773-805-4357

Chapter: Indiana (Indianapolis)

President: Dr. Mahesh Jha

Phone: 317-578-1561

Chapter: Louisiana (Baton Rouge)

President: Dr. Madhurendu Kumar

Phone: 225-769-2765

Chapter: Massachusetts (Boston)

President: Dr. Ashok Saraswat

Phone: 909-437-3647

Chapter: Minnesota (Minneapolis)

President: Mrs. Shalini Pandey

Phone: 763-566-3103

Chapter: Michigan (Rochester Hills)

President: Vijay Mishra


Chapter: Mississippi (Clinton)

President: Dr. Manoj Shukla

Phone: 601-291-0678

Chapter: Missouri (Columbia)

President: Dr. Shivendra/Asha Shukla

Phone: 573-449-5608

Chapter: Nebraska (Omaha)

President: Dr. Paras Mishra


Chapter: New Jersey (South Brunswick)

President: Alka Sharma


Chapter: New York (Albany)

President: Dr. Amarnath Jha 'Bakshi'

Phone: 480-435-3330

Chapter: New York City (Edison, New Jersey)

President: Mr. Bhavtosh Bhardwaj

Phone: 862-686-0602

Chapter: Ohio (Cambridge)

President: Mr. Laxmikant Mishra


Chapter: Ontario (Toronto)

President: Mr. Anil Sharma

Phone: 905-487-2645

Chapter: Pennsylvania (Eastern)

President: Mrs. Vimlesh Misra

Phone: 610-539-6073

Chapter: Quebec (Dollard Des Or, PQ)

President: Dr. UmaNath Tiwari

Phone: 514-683-4954

Chapter: Texas (Dallas)

President: Mr. Shri Gaur

Phone: 214-727-7200

Chapter: Texas (Houston)

President: Mr. Shyam Sharma

Phone: 713-269-6204

Chapter: Virginia

President: Mr. Ashok Sawaswat

Phone: 909-437-3647

Chapter: Washinton (Seattle)

President: Mr. Om Dwivedi

Phone: 206-498-8520

Chapter: Washington D.C. (Bowie, Maryland)

President: Mr. Ashok Sharma

Phone: 301-809-6948

Chapter: Georgia (Atlanta)

President: Mrs. Nidhi Sharma